Why (not) use ICT? … that is the question!

Standard

First up, I now you’ve all come here to see my concept map, so here it is, in all its glory (not really :-p );

Why-not-use-ICT_Concept Map

You can view a larger version here on bubble.us

So I decided to go the ‘whole hog’, so to speak, and attempted a concept map based on the EDC3100 Why (not) Framework – Please note: you will need to be logged into USQ to access this!

Now … considering I didn’t think I had a grasp on concept maps, I think I actually did!  Does that constitute an “Ah ha” moment?

I will continue this discussion in my next blog … I shall title it “Why (not) use ICT? … that is the question! Part 2”.

 

2 thoughts on “Why (not) use ICT? … that is the question!

Leave a Reply

