Practically there …

Standard

The-Best-Way-resized

Image: courtesy of Jenn Lifford

So I took this advice today and did some more work on assignment 2.  I haven’t done much, but I tweaked what I did have and feel better about what I do have so far.

But I am dreading the whole ICT integration, as I am finding the same thing as jwilkinson804 when she notes that most classroom ICT tends towards replication and amplification.

I’ve settled on the unit topic and am hoping I can find at least one ICT related thing that I can use to transform the students learning.

My attentions though keep getting drawn to prac placement, as I see more and more students through the blogs and facebook page finding out where they are going.  I am starting to wonder if I too should follow in the footsteps of mryclancyblog and nvandoornblog and call up the prac office.  But just as they feared, I don’t want to annoy them, as I am sure they are doing the best they can to inform everyone of their placements.

For now, I think I will be a little more patient and wait … and wait …. and wait :-/

Leave a Reply

